Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Kwantlen Polytechnic University has four campuses in the Metro Vancouver area of British Columbia. Established in 1981 by the provincial government, Kwantlen offers bachelor’s degrees, associate degrees, diplomas, certificates and citations in more than 200 programs. Degree programs and other applied credentials have been developed to meet the needs of both regional and global job markets. Their more than 17,500 students can apply diploma and certificate credentials to bachelor’s degrees, making the enhancement of applied and technical programs possible.

Browse Programs

For International Students